关于我们

在查尔斯顿家居设计,我们承诺为每一个家庭设计和建造高质量的公寓。

我们注重方方面面的质量,从设计到选材,从配件到安装,都严格按照技术标准来执行。而最为重要的,便是对客户服务品质的保证。

在查尔斯顿家居设计,我们拥有经验丰富的专业设计团队,在为您打造梦想家园的整个设计过程中提供全方位的服务 – 为您量身定做房屋设计,以满足您的特定需求;协助您选取最佳建材和饰面,以达到最佳成效,并最终由我们的专业建筑师建造完成。我们同时也竭尽全力为您省去繁琐的手续,手续,批准文件和房屋证书,以减轻您的压力。

一直以来,当客户选择查尔斯顿为他们建造房屋时,他们深知,查尔斯顿作为一个具备多年业界经验,享誉盛名的设计公司,专门致力于为客户提供高品质的院宅设计。因此,他们的梦想家园将经过专业设计师和建造师之手,脱颖而出,并具备极佳的生活品质。

设计理念

不论您是要在空置土地上筹建自己的家园,还是考虑现有家园的完全重建,我们的设计理念就是根据您的院宅要求和设想,欢迎您参与整个设计和规划过程,量身定制符合您生活方式和品味的家园。

查尔斯顿提供了多种规格的获奖设计,我们均可在此基础上进行修改,以满足您个性化生活方式的需求。如果有任何设计不能满足您的要求,我们欢迎您选用我们专为个人定制的设计服务。我们专业的设计团队会在您的院宅蓝图上提供个性化的设计服务,并毫不犹豫的将您的项目从概念变为现实。

查尔斯顿会竭尽全力确保您的生活品味和个性要求由内到外完全融入我们的设计概念中,并为你建造一个令您满意并骄傲的家园。

查尔斯顿的成功秘诀在于,我们的团队可将您的想法和梦想变为现实。您的寓所将集时尚,豪华,独特为一体,并从周边环境中脱颖而出 - 这就是查尔斯顿与众不同的地方。

历史

查尔斯顿家居设计成立于1990年,是一个家族企业。在极短的时间内,我们便以超凡脱俗的设计和与众不同的院宅建设获得了傲人的声誉和好评,并在家居建材行业中拥有当仁不让的地位。

卓越的设计一直是查尔斯顿的标志。持之以恒的品牌坚持使得我们近年来持续获得来自房屋行业协会(HIA)以及建筑商协会(MBA)的诸多重大奖项。我们坚信,这是我们脚踏实地为客户服务,并为每一处院宅的建筑设计和整体施工质量层层把关的必然结果。

概况

在查尔斯顿家居设计中心,我们为可以给那些眼光独到,品味独特的客户设计和建造房屋而感到自豪。与我们的竞争对手不同,我们专注于为客户提供高品质的精良院所,精湛而牢固的建筑设计和个性化的客户服务 - 而并非仅仅是搭建房屋而已。

在查尔斯顿,一切设计建造都是为您量身定制的。我们团队中,那些具有高级专业水准的设计师和建筑师们,会详细谨慎的为您讲解各个阶段的设计理念,房屋开发和建造的完整过程,让您从始至终都掌握所有精准信息,高枕无忧。

从设计开始到建造完成,我们所有的房屋建设都严格按照当地的建筑法规建筑完成,其中包括开发中的应用及施工文件,工程管理,估算和项目交付等等。在专业顾问的协助下,我们确保房屋完全满足最高质量的技术指标并在任何时候都遵照这些标准而执行。我们作为经验丰富且在当地享誉盛名的家居设计团队,您可以完全放心的将您未来的家园交付于我们之手,因为您知道在不久的将来,一个跟您梦想蓝图相符的家园将拔地而起,真实的呈现在您的面前。

我们会将本来只存于想象中的家园,真实的设计建造出来。

美丽,创新并功能齐全 -这就是查尔斯顿会成为您家园建造者的重要原因。

About Us

At Charleston Homes, we make a commitment to high quality workmanship in every home we design and build.

Quality in home design, quality in construction materials, quality in fittings and appointments, quality in technical standards and perhaps most importantly, quality in customer service.

The highly experienced and professional team at Charleston Homes will guide you through the entire process of building your dream home – from tailoring the design to meet your particular needs to helping you choose the best materials, finishes and appointments, and construction by our master craftsmen. We’ll also take the stress out of ensuring that your new home has all the necessary approvals, documentation and certificates.

When people build with Charleston Homes they know they are dealing with a highly experienced and reputable company that specialises in quality luxury homes. So they know they will have a home of distinction that will be a great place to live.

Philosophy

Whether you are planning to build your dream home on a vacant block or you are considering a complete knock down rebuild, our philosophy is based on servicing your brief and welcoming your involvement throughout the design and planning process so that your home is tailored to fit your lifestyle.

Charleston offers a variety of standard award winning designs which can be modified to suit your individual lifestyle or requirements. Should any of these not meet your requirements or desires, you are welcome to take advantage of Charleston’s individual custom design service. Our professional design team will assist in creating a design based on your vision and take the design from concept to reality.

Charleston will ensure that your individuality will be embraced in the design both internally and externally to create a residence you will be enormously proud of.

The secret of Charleston’s success is our teams ability to transform your ideas and dreams into a reality. Your home will be a stylish and luxurious home with a heart and uniqueness which will set your home apart from the others in the neighbourhood. This is the Charleston Homes difference.

History

Charleston Homes is a family owned company founded in 1990. We have earned our proud reputation for offering quality homes with a difference and a dedicated focus on customer service which is second to none.

Excellence in design has been the hallmark of Charleston Homes. This has seen the company win various major Housing Industry Association (HIA) and Master Builders Association (MBA) awards throughout the years. We believe this is a result of the hands on approach we take to cater for our clients individual needs as well as the quality finishes and overall construction quality we provide on all our homes.

Overview

At Charleston Homes, we pride ourselves on building homes of distinction designed to please the most fastidious of homeowners. Unlike many of our competitors, our focus is on providing our clients with the utmost in quality inclusions, construction and customer service, not just about building the most homes.

At Charleston homes, everything is tailored with you in mind. Our in-house, qualified and professional team members will carefully guide you through the design, development application and construction processes ensuring peace of mind throughout all stages.

From inception to completion, we are experienced to deal with all the requirements of stringent building legislation such as Development Application & Construction Certificate documentation, engineering, estimating and project management. Along with the assistance of independent professional consultants, we ensure the highest quality in technical standards are met and maintained at all times. Because you are dealing with an experienced and reputable company, you can rest assured in knowing that your home will be built to the highest of quality.

The end result is a beautiful, innovative and functional home, only limited to your imagination. This is why Charleston Homes is the builder for you!